01223 832397 / Office mobile: 07754 227468

01223 832397 / Office mobile: 07754 227468

Welcome to OLOL website

CORONA VIRUS – LATEST NEWS FROM ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Online Live Stream Mass Times: (on OLOL and SJF Parish Facebook)

+ Friday 3rd April: 12.15pm and 7.15 pm
+ Saturday 4th April: 12.15pm, and Sunday Vigil at 7.15pm.
+ Palm Sunday 5th April: 10.15am and 12.15pm
+ Monday 6th April (Holy Week): 12.15pm and 7.15pm
+ Tuesday 7th April (Holy Week): 12.15pm and 7.15pm
+ Wednesday 8th April (Holy Week): 12.15pm and 7.15pm
+ Maundy Thursday 9th April: The Lord's Supper at 9pm 

   Adoration till 11pm
+ Good Friday 10th April: The Lord's Passion at 3pm

    Stations of the Cross at 6pm
+ Holy Saturday 11th April: Easter Vigil at 9pm
+ Easter Sunday 12th April: Easter Mass at 10.15am and 12.15pm

   May we all have a blessed Holy Week & Easter

Parish Bulletin for Palm Sunday 05-04-2020

As well as Mass now being live streamed we also join together as a parish 'virtually' every weekday to celebrate Morning Prayer and Evening Prayer led by James.

Just click on the play icon in the audio player below at 9.15am for Morning Prayer and at 6pm for Evening Prayer or click on the Parish Podcast tab at the top of this page. Join in with the prayers at home by going to the Universalis website

 

135 High St, Sawston,

Cambridge CB22 3HJ, UK

Canon Hoan Minh Nguyen

01223 832397 / 07754 227468

©2017 BY OUR LADY OF LOURDES ROMAN CATHOLIC CHURCH. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM